Vote for the Hall of Fame 2023

You are invited by the Charlton Athletic Museum to vote for three players to be added to the Hall of Fame

As usual there are three categories, each containing three candidates. You may vote in all three even though you are unlikely to have seen the pre-1950 players. Cast your votes based upon their achievements for Charlton. The candidates are:-
Pre-1950  Chris Duffy, Jack Horton, Joe Jobling.
1951-85   Nicky Johns, Brian Kinsey, Phil Warman.
1986-       Matt Holland, Claus Jensen, Yann Kermorgant.

The link to vote is