Vote here for the Men’s and Women’s Halls of Fame

It is time to vote for this year's players to be included in the CAFC Hall of Fame:

Pre-1950       Ralph Allen, Jack Horton, Scotty Kingsley
1951-85        Cyril Hammond, Billy Kiernan, Brian Kinsey
1986 to date  Matt Holland, John Humphrey, Scott Minto

And for the first time you have the opportunity to vote for the women's Hall of Fame:

Kim Dixson, Pauline Cope, Karen Hills

Voting will end at 10pm on 24th March.