Nominations invited for FSA annual awards

Nominations for The Football Supporters Association annual awards are now invited. Any individual can make a nomination under any of the following categories:

  • Men’s Player of the Year
  • Women’s Player of the Year
  • Commentator of the Year
  • Fan Media award
  • Football Media of the Year
  • Podcast of the Year
  • Club Podcast of the Year
  • Pundit of the Year
  • Writer of the Year
  • Lockdown Heroes
  • Fans for Diversity award


Make your nominations here by 9am on Monday February 1st: